presents Live Jazz, Blues, Soloist between 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM at particular locations. Please check out our schedule of August 2014 as below.

Fri, August 1
Fri, August 8
Fri, August 15
Fri, August 22
Fri, August 29

Yamomanem Jazz Band
Jacqui Simmons & Friends
L’Tanya Mari Trio with Wade Beach & Victor Dvoskin
Night and Day Jazz Trio
TwoBlue Band

Fri, August 1
Sat, August 2

Fri, August 8
Sat, August 9
Fri, August 15
Sat, August 16
Fri, August 22
Sat, August 23
Fri, August 29
Sat, August 30

Karen Gray, Wayne Wilentz, David Jernigan
District Jazz Trio

Karen Gray, Bob Sykes, Blake Meister
TwoBlue Band
Karen Gray, Pete Chauvette, Hugh Johnson
Jon Schneider, Victor Dvoskin and Richard Seals
Karen Gray, Bob Sykes, Hugh Johnson
The Triple Double Jazz Quartet
Karen Gray, Pete Chauvette, Scott Giambusso
The Triple Double Jazz Quartet

Fri, August 1
Sat, August 2

Fri, August 8
Sat, August 9
Fri, August 15
Sat, August 16
Fri, August 22
Sat, August 23
Fri, August 29
Sat, August 30

Potomac Jazz Trio
Mark Mosley Trio

Yamomanem Jazz Band
Mark Mosley Trio
Potomac Jazz Trio
Mark Mosley Trio
The Triple Double Jazz Quartet
Mark Mosley Trio
Potomac Jazz Trio
Mark Mosley Trio

Fri, August 1
Sat, August 2

Fri, August 8
Sat, August 9
Fri, August 15
Sat, August 16
Fri, August 22
Sat, August 23
Fri, August 29
Sat, August 30

Mark Mosley Trio
The Triple Double Jazz Quartet

Stan's Acoustic Treasures Duo
Karen Gray, Wade Beach, Steve Novosel.
The Triple Double Jazz Quartet
Two Blue Band

Alex Martin’s Trio
Jacqui Simmons & Friends
Night and Day Jazz Trio
Alex Martin’s Trio

---    No cover charge for live jazz    ---